Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan English

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan English

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kevin dorsey

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience with this agency no matter what the question or issue, great team that know there profession"

Sarah Fayson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable, helpful, friendly service!"

Tori Robinson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Johnathan English Agency is the best in the area! Excellent customer service. Mason really took his time and help my husband and I select the right auto insurance products for our family. I was with another insurance company and agency within the area and never received this level of customer service. Mason continuously followed up with us to ensure we understood all products each step of the way. This is definitely the old-fashion customer service I remember my dad would receive from his State Farm Agent when I was a little girl. This agency is the best around in the August/Evans area!!!"

Jay Pondy

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnathan has provided me with an excellent level of customer service. He has been very professional, timely and has followed up on everything we have discussed and reassured me that things are taken care of. Highly recommend Johnathan."

Natasha Ricks

January 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"I didn't go there"

Chris Crawford

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm Jonathan English from Libert Mutual. My premium was cut in half for better coverage. Very happy I switched and the service is great."

Eddie Walden

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good agent. They take their time to explain the insurance coverages and offer personal service. And they saved me money !!!!"

Doug Kuehl

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kody and the team at this State Farm office are consummate professionals!!!! My wife and I spent hours with Kody asking questions as we purchased new home and auto policies, and he answered every question clearly and eliminated any concerns we had. It was a great experience and we highly recommend Kody and the entire team!!! Doug Kuehl (Lieutenant Colonel, retired)"

Joshua Newsome

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kody Goss was very informative, professional, good environment and great vibes. He was able to help me understand everything I was signing. Overall great experience."

Nathan Dittmer

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great value!"

John Williams

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this location is awesome. I've been working with ms Shelly. Very helpful in helping me understand some things I was having issues with"

Linda Hill

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kody is one of the agents there that helped me out. He went in great detail with me. Was very knowledgeable and down to earth. Would recommend this to people in the future. Thank you for your help taking care of me since my husbands passing"

Denise Eckenrode

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonathan and his team were great. So welcoming and answered all my questions. And never made anyone feel rushed. I also got a great rate and saved hundreds per year."

Al Carpenter

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for over 21 years and recently changed agents. Miss Shelly at Johnathan English State Farm has already saved me hundreds of dollars on my policies! ItsI great to have them in my corner looking out for me. Thank you so much!"

Jay Moyer

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Johnathan was helpful and clear in answering my questions. I would recommend you give him a chance with your insurance needs."

Timothy Lewis

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative and very helpful."

Bauers Jack

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonathan and his team really helped me understand what insurance can do to help my family. I wish I had spoken with him sooner."

TheKody1goss

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service representatives Would recommend to friends and family"